List of partners

Post:2019-12-23 15:10:42

• St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University (Russia)

• Volgograd State Technical University (Russia)

• Orenburg State University (Russia)

• Daejin University (South Korea)

• Daegu  National University of Education (South Korea)

• University of Uisan (South Korea)

• Hanyang University (South Korea)

• Tenri University (Japan)

• Hyogo University of Teacher Education (Japan)

• Kobe Women’s University (Japan)

• Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)

• University of Macau (Macau, China)

• National Taiwan Normal University (Taiwan, China)

• Zurich University of Teacher Education (Switzerland)

• Oxford University (Britain)

• Cambridge University (Britain)

• University of Aberdeen (Britain)

• Lancaster University (Britain)

• University of Leeds (Britain)

• Stranmillis University College (Britain)

• Queen’s University (Canada)

• University of British Columbia (Canada)

• State University of New York at Stony Brook (America)

• Shawnee State University (America)

• San Francisco State University (America)

• University of Missouri–St. Louis (America)

• University of Central Oklahoma (America)

• Kansas State University (America)

• University of Western Australia (Australia)


(For a fuller list of the partners, please visit

No.55 West of Zhongshan Avenue, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510631

Copyright © 2019 School of Foreign studies,South China Normal University.

All Rights Reserved.